Supernatural

IMG-20170618-WA0005

Vampires, witches, zombies, ghosts,
Werewolves, hybrids and sirens…
In the world is full of supernatural creatures
I thought I was the only human!
But then I looked inside myself
To find the monsters stored on shelf…

A dead soul, a wicked mind,
Lazy feet in crowd leaving brain behind
A hollow spirit which calls for night,
A beast within which howls on twilight
All those mood swings on purpose which confuses everyone
Dominated by sensory organs who work like devil’s gun!

Now I realize I am never lurking inside
I’ll never be ready for such unexpected surprise!
The blood and flesh are nothing but decorated canopy
I am no better than a complicated human fantasy!

 

PC.: Durgesh Parmarthi

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

