Love Letter

When travelling around, chasing your dream, you forget to tell your loved once how much you love them, feel for them, care for them or what their presence really means for you…

I love you because you make me feel special. You make every day of my life memorable. You make me laugh. Sometimes you do make me cry or put me through the guilt trips I don’t want to be in, but at the end of the day you hold me, kiss my neck and softly say I love You!!

I love the way you whisper my name. I love the way you play with my fingers. I love the way pull my chick. I love the way you look at me.

I love to rest my head on your shoulder. I love to put my hands around you when you are driving. I love to hold your hand when we are walking. I love the way you smell. I love the way you put your hands on my waist.

I love the curves on your lips when you smile. I love your big forehead. I love the softness of your body. I love the sparkle in your eyes.

I love the way you see me every day. I love those names you address me with. I love the way you just say ‘hmm’ instead of I love you on phone. I love your soft yawns in our early morning calls. I love your melodious morning voice.

I love it when you see me through the crowd. I love it when you protect me in the crowd. I love the feeling of security with you when we are alone together.

I love the way you make maggi for me. I love the way you bring coffee for me. I love the way you watch me while eating.

I love my life because I have you in it. I love my body because you are there to admire it. I love my soul because you make it pure every day.

P.S. 1: Did I tell you I love you?

P.S. 2: I love you

P.S. 3: This is for all those days I forgot to tell you how much I love you.

Leave a Reply

